UPCOMING

SHOWS

Here are some of our upcoming shows. These dates are unavailable for us.

Concert - Del Webb Cane Bay
Sun, Sep 27
Del Webb at Cane Bay Association
Sep 27, 7:00 PM
Del Webb at Cane Bay Association, 325 Palmetto Point Dr, Summerville, SC 29483, USA
This is a private event.
Share
Member Event - Hampton Hall
Sat, Oct 03
Hampton Hall Club
Oct 03, 7:30 PM
Hampton Hall Club, 170 Hampton Hall Blvd, Bluffton, SC 29910, USA
Share
Wedding Reception - Legare Waring House Charlestowne Landing
Fri, Oct 09
Legare Waring House
Oct 09, 6:00 PM
Legare Waring House, 1500 Old Towne Road, Charleston, SC 29407, USA
Share
Wedding - Honey Horn Plantation
Sun, Oct 18
Honey Horn Plantation
Oct 18, 7:00 PM
Honey Horn Plantation, Honey Horn Plantation, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, USA
This is a private event.
Share
Wedding Reception - Corley Mill House & Garden
Sat, Dec 12
221 Corley Mill Rd
Dec 12, 7:00 PM
221 Corley Mill Rd, 221 Corley Mill Rd, Lexington, SC 29072, USA
Share
Wedding Reception - Santee Conference Center
Sat, Dec 19
1737 Bass Dr
Dec 19, 7:00 PM
1737 Bass Dr, 1737 Bass Dr, Santee, SC 29142, USA
This is a private event.
Share
Wedding Reception - Seabrook Island Club
Sat, Mar 20
3772 Seabrook Island Rd
Mar 20, 2021, 7:00 PM
3772 Seabrook Island Rd, 3772 Seabrook Island Rd, Johns Island, SC 29455, USA
Share
Wedding Reception - Litchfield Country Club
Sat, Apr 17
Litchfield Country Club
Apr 17, 2021, 7:00 PM
Litchfield Country Club, 619 Country Club Dr, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, USA
This is a private event.
Share
Pickney Hall - Sun City
Sat, May 01
Pinckney Hall
May 01, 2021, 7:00 PM
Pinckney Hall, Okatie, SC 29909, USA
This is a private event.
Share
Wedding - Honey Horn Plantation
Sat, May 22
Honey Horn Plantation
May 22, 2021, 7:00 PM
Honey Horn Plantation, Honey Horn Plantation, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, USA
This is a private event.
Share
Wedding Reception - 21 Main Events
Sat, Sep 12
21 Main Events at North Beach
Sep 12, 7:00 PM
21 Main Events at North Beach, 719 North Beach Boulevard Ste 7, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582, USA
This is a private event.
Share

© 2020 by The Vistas band.